Have you paid your quarterly NorthstarMLS bill? Due Sunday 6/30!
Board Appointed Directors for 2020 Tags: Announcements

We are pleased to announce the newly appointed 2020 Board of Directors

2020 Executive Officers 
President: Linda Rogers
President-Elect: Todd Walker
Treasurer: LeRoy Bendickson
Secretary: Denise Mazone
Immediate Past President: Todd Urbanksi

Director Appointments
Rosie Hatfield
Rod Helm
Randy Weestrand, Affiliate Director

Past President Board Appointments
Mike Hoffman
Kath Hammerseng


Board of Directors 2020

Blanchard, Erica Director
Carter, Doneva Director
Coleman, Aarica Director
Colston, Kenneth Director
Ekstrom, Paul Director
Hanson, Shae Director
Hatfield, Rosie Director
Helm, Rodney Director
Johnson, Linda Director
Moscowitz, Jerome Director
Pope, David Director
Shears, Mindy L Director
Smith, Lyndon L Director
Zuzek, Patricia Director
Weestrand, Randy Affiliate Director
Hammerseng, Kathryn Past President Appointment
Urbanski, Todd Immediate Past President
Hoffman, Michael Past President Appointment
Walker, Todd President-Elect
Rogers, Linda President
Mazone, Denise Secretary
Bendickson, LeRoy Treasurer

NAR Appointed Directors

Fran Davis
Emily Green
Deb Greene
Pat Paulson – Newly Appointed

Minnesota Appointed Directors

LeRoy Bendickson
Judy Shields
Susan Jackson – Newly Appointed
Kath Hammerseng – Newly Appointed