MAR will be closed on Wednesday, 6/19 in honor of Juneteenth. Regular hours and service will resume Thursday, 6/20.
Kevin Reich Ward 1 Kevin.Reich@minneapolismn.gov
Cam Gordon Ward 2 Cam.Gordon@minneapolismn.gov
Steve Fletcher Ward 3 steve.fletcher@minneapolismn.gov
Phillipe Cunningham Ward 4 phillipe.cunningham@minneapolismn.gov
Jeremiah Ellison Ward 5 jeremiah.ellison@minneapolismn.gov
Jamal Osman Ward 6 jamal.osman@minneapolismn.gov
Lisa Goodman Ward 7 Lisa.Goodman@minneapolismn.gov
Andrea Jenkins Ward 8 andrea.jenkins@minneapolismn.gov
Alondra Cano Ward 9 Alondra.Cano@minneapolismn.gov
Lisa Bender Ward 10 Lisa.Bender@minneapolismn.gov
Jeremy Schroeder Ward 11 jeremy.schroeder@minneapolismn.gov
Andrew Johnson Ward 12 Andrew.Johnson@minneapolismn.gov
Linea Palmisano Ward 13 linea.palmisano@minneapolismn.gov