Congratulations to our 2018 Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to our 2018 Scholarship Recipients.

Ken Colston and Lyndon Smith received the Jean Leake Emerging Markets Scholarship and Susan Jackson was awarded the Ann Brockhouse Future Leader Scholarship. Recipients will meet with Minnesota legislators, walk the halls of the Capitol while attending the National Association of REALTORS® Legislative Meetings and Trade Expo in Washington D.C . held in May. 

Read more on the scholarship program and consider applying for the 2019 scholarship program by December 1. 

Leave a Reply