Have you paid your quarterly NorthstarMLS bill? Due Sunday 6/30!

2019 Leadership Installation and Awards Celebration

The Leadership Installation and Awards Celebration was held on Thursday, January 24 at the Minnesota History Center in St. Paul. We’d like to thank the members who attended to help us welcome our 2019 Board of Directors, Executive Committee members, and 2019 President Todd Urbanski. Award recipients were also recognized by Immediate Past-President Kath Hammerseng.

2019 Board of Directors

  • Todd Urbanski, President
  • Linda Rogers, President-Elect
  • Todd Walker, Treasurer
  • LeRoy Bendickson, Secretary
  • Kath Hammerseng, Immediate Past President
  • Doneva Carter
  • Aarica Coleman
  • Ken Colston
  • Paul Ekstrom
  • Emily Green
  • Shae Hanson
  • Michael Hartung
  • Susan Jackson
  • Linda Johnson
  • Nene Matey-Keke
  • Jason Moore
  • Sara Pipal
  • David Pope
  • Mindy Shears
  • Todd Shipman
  • Lyndon Smith

REALTOR® of the Year

  • Carson Brooks

President’s Award

  • Cari Linn
  • Cotty Lowry

Exceptional Service Award

  • Rod Helm
  • Shannon Lindstrom
  • Todd Shipman


Leave a Reply